Kontakt - E-Print
Team Chef

Frida Julin Hardardottir
08-545 166 91
frida@eprint.se

IT-Chef

Trotte Ramsin
08-545 166 93
t.ramsin@eprint.se

Ekonomi

Maria Haganius
08-545 166 92
maria@eprint.se

Projektledare

Oscar Laraue
08-545 166 96
oscar@eprint.se

Projektledare

Pia Karlsson
08-545 166 95
pia.karlsson@eprint.se

IT-Projektledare

Karim Zine
08-545 66 171
karim.zine@eprint.se

Försäljning

Sven-Eric Ingblom
08-545 299 40
s-e.ingblom@eprint.se