Kontaktuppgifter

VD

Alexander Jensen
08-545 166 90
a.jensen@eprint.se


Kundservicechef

Frida Julin Hardardottir
08-545 166 91
frida@eprint.se


Försäljning

Per-Anders Adlertz
0704-673498
pa@eprint.se


Projektledare

Lars Lilius
08-545 166 98
l.lilius@eprint.se


Butiken / Storbild

Pia Karlsson
08-545 166 95
pia.karlsson@eprint.se


Produktion

Jonas Bäck
08-545 299 41
jonas.back@eprint.se


Prepress

Lars Erik Sädberg
08-545 166 90
print@eprint.se


IT-chef

Trotte Ramsin
08-545 166 93
t.ramsin@eprint.se


Ekonomi

Maria Haganius
08-545 166 92
m.haganius@eprint.se




Försäljning

Sven-Eric Ingblom
08-545 299 40
s-e.ingblom@eprint.se


Försäljning / AMAB

Magnus Ståhle
0708-930900
nusse@amab.eu


Projektledare

Peter Jonsson
08-545 166 96
p.jonsson@eprint.se


Butik

Steve Tidmarsh
08-545 166 94
s.tidmarsh@eprint.se


Original

Victor Callmyr
08-545 259 83
original@eprint.se


Prepress

Kent Bylund
08-545 166 90
print@eprint.se


Ekonomichef

Örjan Jitelius
08-545 259 81
o.jitelius@eprint.se


Ekonomi / AMAB

Marianne Rudén
Johansson
08-930900
marianne@amab.eu