VD

Alexander Jensen
08-545 166 90
a.jensen@eprint.se

Kundservicechef

Frida Julin Hardardottir
08-545 166 91
frida@eprint.se

Försäljning

Sven-Eric Ingblom
08-545 299 40
s-e.ingblom@eprint.se

Försäljning

Per-Anders Adlertz
0704-673498
pa@eprint.se

Projektledare

Pia Karlsson
08-545 166 95
pia.karlsson@eprint.se

Projektledare

Peter Jonsson
08-545 166 96
p.jonsson@eprint.se

Storbildsansvarig

Ronny Wästberg
08-545 166 98
ronny@eprint.se

Produktion

Jonas Bäck
08-545 299 41
jonas.back@eprint.se

Prepress

Lars Erik Sädberg
08-545 166 90
print@eprint.se

Prepress

Kent Bylund
08-545 166 90
print@eprint.se

IT-Chef

Trotte Ramsin
08-545 166 93
t.ramsin@eprint.se

IT-Projektledare

Karim Zine
08-545 66 171
karim@eprint.se

Ekonomichef

Örjan Jitelius
08-545 259 81
orjan.jitelius@eprint.se

Ekonomi

Maria Haganius
08-545 166 92
maria@eprint.se